top of page

WAMP's 2022 Gala Winners

We want to thank everyone who came out to join us for our 2022 WAMP Gala! We had a blast and hope you did too. Below you will find a recap of our 2022 winners.


Rookie of the Year

Steve Parco
Premier Mortgage Resources

Affiliate Professional 

Staci Hardee
Advanced AMC

Staci Headshot Black Vest.jpg

Affiliate Company

Arch MI

Jim Fitzgerald "The Fitz" Lifetime Achievement

George Charles

George Blue Portrait.JPG

Jane Jones “The Jane” Lifetime Achievement

Nicole Christy

Real Estate Professional 

Miranda O'Callaghan 
Century 21 Beutler & Associates

Headshot 2022.jpg
JLS - SS.png

Real Estate Company

John L Scott – Snohomish

Real Estate Company

EXP – Shoreline

CGT - SS.png
Deanna Powell.png

Title and Escrow Professional

Deanna Powell
Fidelity National Title

Title and Escrow Company

Fidelity National Title – Bellevue

New Fidelity_Print Res (Blue).jpg

Title and Escrow Company

Chicago Title – Everett

Wholesale Account Executive

Joe Hartman
Symmetry Lending

Joe Hartman.jpg

Wholesale Mortgage Company

Plaza Home Mortgage

Retail Mortgage Company

American Pacific Mortgage

300x300 apm logo-02.jpg
Daniel Mery.jpg

Mortgage Loan Originator – Men

Daniel Mery
American Pacific Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Originator – Women

Karen Sibley
American Pacific Mortgage

Karen Sibley.jpg
bottom of page